Free art Friday !

As part of the free art Friday project started off by the artist my dog sighs . We were asked to create to a peice of free art and place it in the city somewhere for someone to find and keep ! 

As part of my own submission to the project i decided to create some pieces of origami . Origami is a fantastic art which is simple yet beautiful and complex in its own way . My prices I created where a crane and a rabbit. I also incouraged my course mate to get in on it too and I taught her some of the origami skills I had . So after making this we went out and placed them in the city . Let the treasure hunt begin !

Leave a Reply

