interface – picture symbol icon

The final part of our connectivity project was to create and interface for a sms called letters home.

Going into this part of my project i knew i wanted to focus on the colour scheme and have a play with mixing fonts together.

This was my final design interface1

I Took inspiration from apps i already had such as Facebook and Instagram. I wanted it to be a playful design so i also took inspiration from some gaming apps i had on my mobile already and i looked at the simplicity and lay out of their icons which is why my page has very little one it. I also gave my interface a banner at the top which the user could flick through and look at features on the sms.

Leave a Reply

